The Senior Leadership Team

Mr D Rushworth

Vice Principal: Quality of Education

Mr D Clarkson

Vice Principal: Pastoral | Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mr R Elmes

Vice Principal: Head of Sixth Form | Aspiring to Excellence


Mr P Jackson

Chief Operating and Finance Officer

Miss N Buckingham

Assistant Principal: SEND (SENCo)

Ms B Gregory

Assistant Principal: Curriculum Implementation

Mr R Froggatt

Assistant Principal: Systems & Operations

Mr S Donnachie

Assistant Principal: Director of Business and Finance

Mr D Bishop

Assistant Principal: Curriculum Impact


Miss R Dunn

Assistant Principal: Behaviour & Attitudes

Mrs D Smith

HR Manager

Miss C Haynes

Principal’s PA & Professional Support Services Lead


Job Title


Job Title