Term Dates 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2019

Begins: Tuesday 1stSeptember 2020 (Inset Day – Teachers only)

Wednesday 2ndSeptember 2020 (New Students – Year 7 and Year 12)

Thursday 3rdSeptember 2020 (All other students)

Half-Term: Monday 26th Octoberto Friday 30th October 2020 inclusive

Ends: Friday 18th December 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

Begins: Monday 4th January 2021 (Inset Day – Teachers only)

Tuesday 5th January 2021 (All students)

Half-Term: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021 inclusive

Ends: Thursday 1st April 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Begins: Monday 19th April 2021

May Day: Monday 3rd May 2021

Half-Term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021 inclusive

Ends: Wednesday 21stJuly 2021

 

Inset Days not included in the above dates (non-student days for staff professional development and preparation):

Friday 25th September 2020

Friday 20th November 2020

 

Future Term Dates

 

wave2

School Calendar

June 2021
M T W T F S S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
jsanderson thin
sixth from thin
studyhere thin
term dates