Term Dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

Begins: Monday 2ndSeptember 2019 (Inset Day – Teachers only)

Tuesday 3rdSeptember 2019(New Students – Year 7 and Year 12)

Wednesday 4th September 2019 (All other students)

Half-Term: Monday 28th Octoberto Friday 1st November 2019 inclusive

Ends: Friday 20th December 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

Begins: Monday 6th January 2020 (Inset Day – Teachers only)

Tuesday 7th January 2020 (All students)

Half-Term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020 inclusive

Ends: Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer Term 2019

Begins: Monday 20th April 2020

May Day: Friday 8th May 2020

Half-Term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020 inclusive

Ends: Friday 17th July 2019

 

Inset Days not included in the above dates (non-student days for staff professional development and preparation):

Friday 27th September 2019

Friday 29th November 2019

 

Future Term Dates

 

wave2

School Calendar

August 2019
M T W T F S S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Donate to CCS

 

jsanderson thin
sixth from thin
studyhere thin
term dates