Term Dates 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

Begins: Monday 3rd September 2018 (Inset Day – Teachers only)

Tuesday 4th September 2018 (New Students – Year 7 and Year 12)

Wednesday 5th September 2018 (All other students)

Half-Term: Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October 2018 inclusive

Ends: Friday 21st December 2018

 

Spring Term 2019

Begins: Monday 7th January 2019 (Inset Day – Teachers only)

Tuesday 8th January 2019 (All students)

Half-Term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019 inclusive

Ends: Friday 5th April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

Begins: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Day: Monday 6th May 2019

Half-Term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019 inclusive

Ends: Friday 19th July 2019

 

Inset Days not included in the above dates (non-student days for staff professional development and preparation):

Friday 30th November 2018

 

Future Term Dates

 

wave2

School Calendar

October 2018
M T W T F S S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Donate to CCS

 

jsanderson thin
sixth from thin
studyhere thin
term dates